Laptops

10Jan06

iBooks are the hottest looking laptops out there. We all know it, even though some personal tastes might beg to differ. The majority of people simply cannot deny that iBooks look hot! Do they have any competition when it comes to design at all? I personally love the iBook design, and the fact that somebody dared to airbrush their iBook pink, and make it into a trend, makes me just want one more.

Pink iBook

When surfing the other day however, I did come across some really nice looking laptops: the Sony Vaio FJ series. They come in 5 colours; black, white, cherry red, green and blue, and even though it does look like Sony has gotten some inspiration from Apple, I do think these computers are just as nice as the iBooks. No wonder there are rumours going about Apple headhunting ex-Sony Vaio engineers….!

Sony Vaio FJ-Series
46 Responses to “Laptops”

  1. Wow… That iBook is just…Cool!

  2. 2 daydream

    I like more the design of the new MacBookPro http://www.apple.com/macbookpro

  3. 3 kill your tv

    I have the Asus W3v

    It looks great and performs like a dream!

  4. How did you set this blog up, mine’s a mess
    http://www.newmedianotebook.wordpress.com.. appreicate any adivce you can offer commstrategies@shaw.ca thanks

  5. 5 Qwerty Maniac

    Apple – A synonymous word for premium :drool: Its my dream still to own one… :(

  6. 6 Animal lover (but also likes technology)

    I love ur blog. It’s very neat, informative and interesting!!! I especially liked the Sushi USB ports (never seen those b4). Can u put some information out about handphones? I am saving up money so that I can buy a handphone I really want, and it is a Samsung SGH-E530. Do u think you can help me find the prices in Malay Ringgit…
    My laptop is an Inspiron.
    Well, keep up the good work, and awesome blog!!!

  7. 7 Tina

    Thank you! I have actually blogged about cellphones once, and it was the Samsung E530 as well (here). I want that cellphone too you see :P The Samsung E530 costs around 280USD on amazon, which is about 1000MYR. It might not costs that much in Malaysia though, so I recommend you to go to a store and ask them about the price.
    Stick around and I might do another blogentry on cellphones :D

  8. 8 nina

    Were can i purchase a pink appel ibook laptop. Also how much are they and could i have it delivered to me in England were i live. thanks x x x

  9. 9 Tina

    That iBook was made airbrushed by a guy for his friend. I’ve found this page where you can buy one though, but it’s going to be very expensive! About $2000 including shipping for the smallest iBook. I don’t think it’s worth it! But here’s the site for you to check out: http://www.colorwarepc.com

  10. 10 Amanda

    how much is it for that pink ibook computer? // Amanda

  11. Look at me previous comment ^^
    The smallest iBook normally cost $999 at The US Apple Store, but if you want it customized, you can pay $1600 at ColorwarePC.

  12. 12 SEXYMAMA95760

    YOU REALLY NEED TO MAKE A PINK FLUFFY LAPTOP FOR THE GIRLS LIKE ME WHO LIKE FLUFFY THINGS1 WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE CAN’T YA’LL DO ANYTHING RITE NOW DAYS?!!

  13. 13 Candy

    This blog is amazing, very imformative! You pretty much rock right now, but amyhow the Sony Fj is very nice I am looking to but a new laptop, so thank you very much for the info!!

  14. 14 kimmie

    hello i have a Question how much does the pink laptop cost and where i could find more info about it????

  15. 15 xclox

    i really want an pink ibook i think they look sooo cool ilive in the uk so if any one nos were to get one please tell me i’ve looked on ebay but the one i bidded for is now like £400 pound and that was the only one what im i going to do and i dont have much money to get one please help!!!!!!! thanx clo

  16. 16 brandy

    thats hott. =]

  17. 17 Maria dayana

    me encanta diganme como comprarla por internet plisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

  18. 18 Cindy

    How much does the pink laptop cost?

  19. 19 lollie

    were on earth did u get the laptop i wanted it 4 ages init plz tell me!!!!!!!!!!

  20. 20 Amber

    omg that pink laptop is so sexy, lol. where can i get one? e-mail me

  21. i think the ibooks are the hottest laptops that were eva made. everyone wants one.including me

  22. 22 Seana

    Where can you buy these? and what are the prices?

  23. 23 jessica

    did u air brush the pink ibook or can i really buy it an dat what prices?

  24. well i heard u can gets dem at currys or u cold get them from pc world omg they are soooooooo HOT

  25. 25 mahra

    where do you sell pink laptops

  26. 26 pink laptop wonter

    were do u sell these laptops and how mutch are they??

  27. This labtob is beautiful! How much are you asking for it?

  28. 28 FRANN

    H33LLOOO X

    WOWW THATT iiS A HOT LAPTTOP!!!….X

    ii WANTT iiT LOOOOL X

    ANYWAYZZ X

    BUBBii X

    X X X X X

  29. 29 diana

    mac of green color is laptops?

  30. 30 Nazia

    Wow!! This is so bright pink laptop apple and where is this pink laptop from? I want this laptop that’s is beautiful like bright pink! Wonderful laptop it is…. It’s cool laptop!!!

  31. 31 Nazia

    How much is that laptop pink?

  32. Hi how much dose it cost and where can I bye it email me
    from Hannah Knowles.

  33. 33 Sho sho

    how much is this hot pink laptop…..

  34. 34 lauren

    hiya omg i well wnt this laptop 4 crimbo lol

    hope i get 1 lol

    r/b

  35. where can you buy these beauteful laptops
    totouch one
    would be a dream come true
    to own one
    be it a dream
    for it must be.
    it cant be true HASHAHAAHAHAHAHAH I HAV 1 LOSERS !

  36. 36 lola

    that pink ibook is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo awsome!!! i love it, want it, and just love it!!!!!!!!!!

  37. 37 Tanvir

    H H
    H H
    H H OOOOOOOO
    H H O O TTTTTTTTTTTT
    HHHHHHHHHHHH O O T
    H H O O T
    H H OOOOOOOO T
    H H
    H H

  38. 38 Cutie pie xoxoxo

    i have a mac book at the moment how do you airbrush them or get them airbrushed?

    COZ I REALLY WANT A PINL ONE OR MABYBE A LIGHT PURPLE ONE.

    to many choices.

  39. 39 cristela

    I have a pink vaio and i love it..i love the ibook too but i dont like apple that much cuz i find it hard to use..windows is easier

  40. 40 natalia xoxo

    ooooooohh g
    thats the prettiest laptop evur!!!
    i want it nowww
    where can i get
    is so hot i lobb it
    ibook pink rocks!!

  41. 41 Chloe

    H333lloooooo
    omg i so want one of them apple pink computers where do you get them from ppllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me plzz

    Chloe xxx

  42. 42 pinky

    I HAVE A PINK LAPTOP AND U MAY THINK MY NAME ISNT REALLY IT IS THNAK U VERY MUCH X


  1. 1 GeschnittenBrot » Schweinelautsprecher…
  2. 2 tina’s little technological blog » Customize!
  3. 3 smime » Blog Archive » iBook pink
  4. 4 Bálint nap at Xorp Blog Podcast

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

