It’s ordered!

05Nov05

I’ve ordered the iPod Video from my uncle, and he’s bringing it to me in the Christmas holidays. Yay! It was so easy to persuade (I can’t even call what I did persuasion) my mom

Since it’s still quite a while untill I’m getting the iPod, I’ve bought a new micro hifi system with my own money. It was not that expensive nor great, but it has everything I need: CD player with mp3-support (and ID3 tags), radio, alarm clock and the sleep function. It’s a Panasonic SC-PM21.

Panasonic SC-PM21
2 Responses to “It’s ordered!”

  1. 1 Qwerty Maniac

    looks cool.. Is that photo an artist’s image of the product or a reality one ? looks hauntingly a masterpiece.. brushed metal ?

  2. It’s an artist’s image (i.e. I found it online) and yeah, I assume it’s brushed metal. šŸ™‚



