How intelligent are you?

21Jan06

As I’ve written in the “the girl” page, I learn new things about myself every day by taking various quizzes and tests online. Especially the IQ tests have boosted my confidence alot. In 2004 I took my first online IQ-test ever. This one was at tickle.com, and it told me that my IQ was 130 points. I was shocked and only seconds away from joining Mensa. Last year, I took another IQ-test. This time it was a Norwegian one. There was something wrong with the test though, so my result turned out to be 70 points, ie. Last year I my intelligence was supposedly so low that I could hardly open a door.

Mensa
Today I decided that I should take my yearly IQ-test just to check if I have gotten any smarter. I came across two different online tests which I think you should try. The first one is a very ordinary IQ-test, while the other is more interesting and fun.
Giqtest.com
Mensa-test.com

2 Responses to “How intelligent are you?”

  1. 1 anomit

    Thanks for the link. I never knew I had so much proficiency

    Here is my result:

  2. 2 Tina

    heh, awesome! you got a good score 😛



