Pretty digital cameras

23Feb06

If you are looking for a pretty digital cameras with a girly touch, I have got some suggestions for you.

Canon Ixus i Zoom Nikon Coolpix S1
– The first camera is a purple Canon Ixus i Zoom. My current digicam is a Canon, so I really like them. This one is both prettier and better than the one I have though, and I don’t think it costs that much either. I don’t think they have it in the US, but it looks very much like the Canon PowerShot SD30.
– Second is a Nikon Coolpix S1. The thing I like so much about this one, is the round curves (:P) and the smooth design which kinda reminds me of iPods. The screen is also very big so it’s easy to show off pictures to your friends!

Olympus u mini
– This is my favourite of them all designwise. The cute baby pink is just adorable. It’s an Olympus ยต-mini.

7 Responses to “Pretty digital cameras”

  1. Hey I want one of those. But the thing is I am allowed because my board exams are coming.

  2. No correct that. I want the Olympus because it doesn’t have such a girly feel.

  3. heh.. well I guess it doesn’t have a girly feel if you buy a black or blue model, but the pink one is very much girly ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. Tammy shot the video on her cell phone and it was nicked by her rival.

  5. I like cybershot of soney..its very slim

  6. I have the coolpix S1, it’s an awesome little camera.. love it. ๐Ÿ˜€


  1. 1 Teenage tantrums.

