Where have you been?

14Apr07

World66 generates a map for you that shows where you’ve been in the world. I’ve visited more or less eleven countries and that corresponds to 4% of the countries in the world (I drove from Norway to France once, but I was only 2 years old, so I’m not going to count all the countries we drove through).

Here’s my map:

Where have you been?

7 Responses to “Where have you been?”

  1. 1 Bubs

    I haven’t travelled much in my lifetime 😦

  2. I never went out of my country, though i love to.

    So, this is my “Where have you bee?” : http://riyaz.bitinc.co.in/archives/2005/11/states-in-india-ive-been-to/

  3. 3 Tina

    Cool 😀 Well, India is a big country with loads of things happening in it, so you don’t have to travel that much do expereience different things. Big reason for why I travel a lot is because of the weather in Norway is bad, and because I have family and friends of family spread all over the world.

  4. 4 Sharla

    I like your site. I actually ended up here trying to find someone living in Norway who could tell me exactly how the word “tillit” is defined and understood by those that speak the native tongue. It is either respect or faith or both. Do you know?

    Czech Republic, & Austria are the closest I have gotten to your neck of the woods, although my husbands family line trails back to where you are at. Know any Erlandsons up there? Tell em hi..
    : )

    Have a great week!
    Sharla (on the other side of the planet)

  5. 5 Tina

    Hi Sharla,
    The word “tillit” is often used for trust, condidence and faith that you have in someone. Eg. “I have faith in you.”

    I don’t know any Erlandsons, but that sounds more like a Swedish last name. A more Norwegian version of the name would be Erlandsen 🙂
    Have a nice week you too!

  6. 6 Sharla

    You’re AMAZING! Thank you so much. It is the exact word I need.

    Have a BEAUTIFUL day!

    : )
    Sharla

  7. visit the philippines!



